Everyday Makeup Look!

Hey guys!

I’ve realized that I have never done one of my everyday makeup looks on my blog so that’s what I have for you guys today! This is just my go to look when I want to wear makeup when I don’t want to try too hard or take too much time to do it. For this kind of look, I usually go for something luminous with neutral eyes, mascara, no liner and a bright lip!

IMG_4221

  • Primer- I place Maybelline’s “Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser” on my nose and the areas around my nose to fill in my pores and then I put NYX’s “Photo-loving Primer” on the rest of my face.
  • Eyebrows- NYX “Micro Brow Pencil” in Chocolate.
  • Foundation- Maybelline Dewy “Fit Me” Foundation in Soft Honey mixed with Gerard Cosmetics “BB Plus Illumination” facial cream.
  • Concealer- Maybelline “Fit Me” concealer in Sand.
  • Highlighting Powder- I mix “Beige Highlight” and “Yellow Highlight” from the Lorac Contour Palette to set my concealer.
  • Setting Powder- Rimmel “Stay Matte Pressed Powder” in Transparent.
  • Contour- “Medium Contour” from the Lorac Contour Palette.
  • Blush- The top right pink blush from E.L.F’s “Blush Palette” in Dark.
  • Highlighter- Laura Geller’s Baked Gelato Swirl Illuminator in “Ballerina”.
  • Eye Primer- MAC’s “Eye Prep + Prime” in Medium Dark.
  • Eye Shadow-
    • Transition Shade- Morphe Brushes  single shadow in “Deep Skin/ES13”.
    • Crease- Morphe Brushes single shadow in “Nuts For You/ES61”.
    • Lid- I packed “Stark” from the Naked 2 Basics palette all over my lid.
    • Brow Bone Highlight- “Skimp” from the Naked 2 Basics palette.
    • Inner corner highlight- Laura Geller’s Baked Gelato Swirl Illuminator in “Ballerina”.
    • Upper and Lower Lash lines- I smudged NYX’s “Slide-on Eye Pencil” in Brown Perfection on my upper and lower lash line and then I took a brush and blended/smoked it out. For the lower lash line, I dipped my brush back into Deep Skin to help blend out the brown pencil.
  • Mascara
    • Top lashes- Cover Girl “Full Lash Bloom”.
    • Bottom lashes- Loreal “Telescopic” in Blackest Black.
  • Lip Color- Sephora’s “Cream Lip Stain” in Cherry Blossom.
  • Setting Spray- NYX “Dewy Finish”Long Lasting setting spray.

Thank you for reading and for chatting with Jack! Leave your thoughts/comments below!

I post every Saturday (well I try to!). Please follow my blog,instagram andtwitter  if you haven’t already!

Email me for business inquiries: Mjacksbeauty1225@gmail.com

12 thoughts on “Everyday Makeup Look!

Leave a Reply

